01-02-13 Lesson 4 Info

Info about Lesson 4
Good morning! I have posted and pinned lesson 4…it’s a doozy!
But it has options, do the Tools part and see what you can do after!
Please comment on the lesson thread when you have read it, I forgot
to ask that before and it left me wondering! Please take a minute to
add to the thread stating which, if any tools that you use and why.
Feel free to answer any of the optional discussion questions as they
are pretty much a review of what we have covered during this moon.
I am not yet posting the pdf, nor emailing until later in the day as
I am waiting on a bit of info from my group. BUT with the holiday, ‘
we may not add to or modify as it just may not be ready. So expect
the pdf and emails later today.
I want to re-add the New Years spell/prayer as there are still people
who have not seen it!

Love and Light dear ones! Adrienne and Dréa will be taking care of us until the end of the week.
xxx
D

Leave a Reply

