12-09-12 Blessing

Good day on this fine cold Sunday!! T-5 days!!
I just wanted to start by making a bit of an introduction of our new ADMIN. Adrienne Smith is a dear friend,
sister and member of my own personal circle! She is someone that I count on on a day to day basis and has kindly
agreed to help me out here, as many others have! She will be, for now our North American presence as my time change
does not always allow me to be around! I wanted to make a public THANK YOU to her!!
There will be others, I am sure in the days that come and know that I appreciate and honor every offer of help or advice!!

I also wanted to add in a word about something that may happen to all of us from time to time. Sometimes life gets in
the way and we can’t be here or participate as we would like. DO NOT PANIC! There will be
no person asked to leave because they get behind or need extra time! You do not need to drop out either! My
is to pick up wherever we are and continue on! If you can go back and catch up, great, but the Goddess does not demand
that you kill yourself to get through, only that you do your best! Sometimes your best is just hanging on! We will be
here for you!

On another note, the lovely MoonFyre Duarte has been busily uploading an amazing collection of documents to my
4shared account, one that we will now use as our group account! If you want to upload files, let me know and I will
give you access. But for now, it will not be necessary to leave your email addys for MoonFrye as those files are too big
to email! Instead I leave you with a blessing from the Limitless Divine and the download link

Make Me Strong in Spirit
Make me strong in spirit
Courageous in action
Gentle of heart
Let me act in wisdom
Conquer my fear and doubt
Discover my own hidden gifts
Meet others with compassion
Be a source of healing energies
And face each day with hope and joy
~ Abby Willowroot © 1998

Many blessings of love and light!
D

Leave a Reply

