01-29-13 Journal Prompt

Journal Prompt:****** INFO POST
Hello all!
FB is trying to make our lives difficult!
We used to be able to pin 3 posts at a time…those were the good ‘ole days.
NOW they will only let us do 1 pitful pin.
SO I am going to propose that it be our daily jounal prompt that stays pinned for the day. The lesson will only be pinned on Wednesdays. It will still always be on the wall and in the files, but our nice prompts are getting lost and annoying me. So Adrienne, Gail and Andrea, please make your posts and un-pin the previous promt and pin the new one! I will make sure to try and keep the lesson bumped up.
I hope that’s ok!

Prompt:
If you have been around this past weekend, you know I was in crisis mode. Something that I had been working hard for seemed to fall apart around my feet at the last moment. When the dust cleared, and a lot of prayers from lovely people, I realized that it was perhaps a blessing in disguise. I, myself, had made a GIANT mistake in the administation process and it if it hadn’t been for the mishap, I would not have known before it really would have been too late for any other options. So instaed of falling apart, falling into place. At the time, it was a hard pill to swallow.
What do you do when it all seems to fall apart? Where do you turn? Can you find the hidden rainbows in the clouds?
xxx
Danielle

Journal Prompt:****** INFO POST
Hello all!
FB is trying to make our lives difficult!
We used to be able to pin 3 posts at a time...those were the good 'ole days.
NOW they will only let us do 1 pitful pin.
SO I am going to propose that it be our daily jounal prompt that stays pinned for the day. The lesson will only be pinned on Wednesdays.  It will still always be on the wall and in the files, but our nice prompts are getting lost and annoying me. So @[1571295160:2048:Adrienne], @[1071023391:2048:Gail] and @[603437415:2048:Andrea], please make your posts and un-pin the previous promt and pin the new one! I will make sure to try and keep the lesson bumped up.
I hope that's ok!

Prompt:
If you have been around this past weekend, you know I was in crisis mode. Something that I had been working hard for seemed to fall apart around my feet at the last moment. When the dust cleared, and a lot of prayers from lovely people, I realized that it was perhaps a blessing in disguise. I, myself, had made a GIANT mistake in the administation process and it if it hadn't been for the mishap, I would not have known before it really would have been too late for any other options. So instaed of falling apart, falling into place. At the time, it was a hard pill to swallow.
What do you do when it all seems to fall apart? Where do you turn? Can you find the hidden rainbows in the clouds?
xxx
Danielle
Leave a Reply

